Speakers

Nat Geo Live Pacific

Picture of elephants
Join Nat Geo’s Bob Poole and Thomas Peschak this season!

Photograph by ElephantVoices

Starting this August, National Geographic Live returns to Australia and Singapore, showcasing our world through the eyes of veteran National Geographic explorers and photographers.

Follow the links below to find out more about National Geographic Live events in Australia and Singapore.

  • Arts Centre Melbourne
    Nat Geo Live Melbourne
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016 – Thursday, October 27, 2016

    Our 2016 season at Arts Centre Melbourne kicks off in August.

  • Photo: Sydney Opera House
    Nat Geo Live Sydney
    Friday, August 19, 2016 – Thursday, October 13, 2016

    Our 2016 season at the Sydney Opera House kicks off in August!

  • Picture of State Theatre Centre
    Nat Geo Live Perth
    Sunday, August 21, 2016 – Sunday, October 16, 2016

    Our 2016 season at the State Theatre Centre of Western Australia kicks off in August!

  • Picture of Her Majesty’s Theatre
    Nat Geo Live Adelaide
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 – Wednesday, October 19, 2016

    Join us for our 2016 season at Her Majesty’s Theatre in South Australia!

  • Picture of the Esplanade
    Nat Geo Live Singapore
    Tuesday, August 30, 2016 – Sunday, January 22, 2017

    Our upcoming season at Esplanade Theatres on the Bay begins in August.

Speakers by Location

Speakers for Today, May 26, 2016

UPCOMING SPEAKERS

On the Trail of Big Cats, Breckenridge, CO
May 27, 2016

Nick Nichols’ Wild Life, Kansas City, MO
June 7, 2016

Spinosaurus, Monterey, CA
June 14, 2016

View all events on the calendar page →

advertisement

Email This to a Friend

Thank You! Your Request Was Submitted

Your friend will receive an email regarding this page shortly.

OK

Oops! Something Went Wrong

We encountered an error while trying to process your request, please try again in a few moments.

Resources for Your Event